Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

32 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAVIER V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Words can’t describe how I’m feeling. Dr. Ku brought my confidence back. If any man has gynecomastia problems. I recommend you get your consultation ASAP with him. Great person and will have you looking good in no time. Look good, feel good. Thank you again Dr. Ku.
Shawna W.
Submitted 08/26/21
I appreciated Dr Ku’s patience in explaining the surgery procedure and what I can expect. He really helped me to relax before going into surgery.
ELVIRA DIAZ L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Ku is always very caring and knowledgeable.
MAIRA G.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Ku was great at explaining everything to me. He did not pressure me and helped me make my own decision. I was very nervous the day of surgery but he and his surgical staff helped ease my anxiety and were very patient and calming. The entire process was wonderful. Dr. Ku provided all the answers to my questions. And to top it off, the results were amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Ku! I will be returning!
APRIL L.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have been going to Dr. Ku’s office since 2014. The service is always exceptional. Thank you, Dr. Ku and staff!
Javier V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Hands down great experience. I highly recommend him.
CARRIE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ku is the absolute best! Honest, caring, funny and talented!
MONIKA L.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first time meeting Dr. Ku. He was very kind and easy to talk to and didnt talk over me. Overall great experience.
ISABEL S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I’m very pleased with all the work Dr. Ku performed on me. He is an excellent plastic surgeon, also patient and understanding. I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Also, thank you to the lovely and caring staff.
DENISE B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was kind and attentive, especially Dr. Ku
CARINA F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience . The Dr & his staff are always so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Dr Ku knows what he’s doing I totally recommend!
SHIRLEY F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.ku is soo Amazing very nice funny KNOWLAGABLE very gentle love the hospitality everyone working in his office is so professional nice gals love that I chose Dr.Ku over Riverside Medical clinc.
HARIM D.
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor is very kind and professional, thanks
EBONY H.
Submitted 06/09/21
He was very knowledgeable answered all of my questions & he made me feel comfortable about my decisions.
TERESA B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I felt very comfortable asking tons of questions today. Both Dr. Ku and Jaylene took the time to answer them at my pre-op appt. this morning. I didn't feel rushed at all. I was given all the information for my surgery and Dr. Ku explained my prescriptions . I am even more excited to have my procedure!
LENA P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ku and his staff take care of their patients with the upmost care to every detail… He’s one of the kindest men I’ve ever met and cares about his patience immensely… I also work for this wonderful man as there in-house aesthetician… So I am both proud and happy to be one of his patients as well as its a pleasure to be a part of the staff !
JAYLENE W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Ku has been treating me since 2011. He is a very gifted surgeon. I’ve seen him as a patient but also behind the scenes and I can tell you he genuinely cares for his patients. I would and have trusted him with many of my friends and family.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was treated with lots of respect and with compassion by Dr. Salcedo and Dr. Ku and the amazing staff I really like the results thank you
GISSELLE F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Was well taken care of during surgery by Dr. Ku and Dr. Salcedo. I love my results. I am very happy to have chosen them as my surgeons.
JOANNE Z.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ku is so caring and thoroughly explained everything. The outcome was amazing, more than I expected. I have had plastic surgery before but his quality was so much higher. Would definitely recommend him to everyone.