Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great and fast service!
NATALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very professional
MARITZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I am very satisfied with the level of care I received from Dr. Ku and the staff. He listened and understood to all my concerns. Everyone there has been so helpful in my journey. I felt comfortable asking questions even after hours Dr. Ku and Jaylene were available to help with any concerns I had. After my pregnancy from my two children I suffered with excess skin over and under my bellybutton. Now I love my tummy. The healing journey isn’t completely over yet but definitely getting better in time. Thank you Dr. Ku!
SHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I highy recommend Dr. Ku. My experience with Dr. Ku and staff has been wonderful. Dr.Ku is not only a wonderfully skilled surgeon, but an aesthetically skilled artist, who genuinely cares about his quality of work. Dr. Ku has an easy confident professional manner and is always available to answer any questions. Sincerely, Sheryl Ann
VIANCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Ku has blessed me with the most perfect and beautiful breast I could ask for! I recommend him to everyone and will continue to do so for as long as I’m around. The office and his whole team are great! Thank you to everyone at Precision Plastic Surgery!
APRIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great stuff great doctor very educational and knows exactly what the client wants I would recommend him to anybody
SHELIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
My pre-op with Dr. Ku went well. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered all my questions or concerns.
DIANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very professional
SHEILA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Everyone there at precision surgery center was great! Super friendly and knowledgeable from start to finish!
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Ku is very thorough when discussing what type of surgery you are seeking
VANESSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I’ve only gone in for an initial consultation for breast reduction surgery. The staff and Dr. Ku were lovely. I felt heard, and all of my questions answered in a way that I feel comfortable moving forward. I haven’t booked my surgery yet, but plan to in the next month or so.
CAREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
They were very understanding and felt very comfortable
CAREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I was referred to Dr. Ku through my medical clinic. I met with him for my breast reduction consult in July and I had a TON of questions! He answered most of them before I could ask them and he answered all of the remaining ones I had. I've always had female doctors and he was very professional and made me very comfortable! I scheduled my surgery for December and had my pre-op appointment in November. Again, I showed up with multiple questions and a couple of requests. He patiently answered all of my questions and was onboard with my requests. The day of surgery came and his medical staff was wonderful! His anesthesiologist met with me prior to and explained everything, along with his nurse (Alyssa, I believe). Afterwards, Dr. Ku met with me to discuss my requests, again, did my markups, and allowed me to pray with him/for him as well. My surgery went very well and my recovery has been great! I am currently 3.5 weeks post-op and I am grateful to have met with Dr. Ku and for trusting him with such a huge decision! I would definitely recommend Dr. Ku, and his staff, to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ku, Jessica, Alyssa, and his anesthesiologist!
DIANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Ku is a truly caring and talented practitioner. I highly recommend him❣️
NATALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very friendly and very proffesional
SHELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My experience with Dr Ku was very nice. Dr Ku was very professional, kind and very informative. Dr. Ku explained everything in detail reference my up coming surgery. I would recommend Dr. Ku to my family and friends if needed for the surgeries that he specializes in.
NATALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Friendly staff
VIVIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
If I could give Dr. Ku 10 starts I would! He is very professional and such a nice person. My experience with him and prescision Plastic Surgery was amazing. From consult to day of procedure. The nurse and staff are super nice and are there to help you through this process. I was recommended by a family friend and I am referring any one who wants plastic surgery to Dr. Ku my breast augmentation post op was so easy of course minor discomfort for me but I think that would be different for everyone. I asked for bigger boobs but also wanted a “ natural “ look. I left it up to Dr. Ku and he gave me the best size and I am super happy with it so far. 3 days post op and I feel great and results seem to be amazing. There is some swelling so we will see what the final outcome is in a few weeks! Thank you Dr. Ku!! You are a rockstar!!!
KAMANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Great
ERIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Amazing