Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

74 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA B.
Submitted 09/22/22
EXCELLENT CARE WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS FROM DR. KU AND HIS STAFF! I RECOMMEND DR. KU HIGHLY. 5 PLUS STARS******* THANK YOU DR. KU AND STAFF. RB
BRENDA A.
Submitted 09/17/22
❤️
CONNIE H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ku and his staff made me feel so comfortable!
ISABEL S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent! Thank you for caring and making people feel like they matter.
ELVIRA L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Ku helped me out with the problem I was having. He was also able to speak in my native language (Spanish) so it was easier for me to understand.
ROSEMARY R.
Submitted 08/05/22
I highly recommend Dr. Ku and his staff.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Super nice! Very professional ! Very thorough! I feel completely comfy able and confident!
ISABEL S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great!
CASSANDRA M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr.Ku and the staff were amazing we had a great experience would highly recommend.
DOROTHY N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Office staff very patient with me, answering my questions and making sure that I am able to hear them
B M.
Submitted 06/24/22
I’ve been coming here for a little over 2 years. The staff is always welcoming and friendly my experience here is always top notch.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Ku took the time to figure out what was best for my situation and body. I feel that my end result will be great for my body.
JILLYNNE A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is friendly, Doctor is thorough, listens to your concerns and truly wants the best for you
SEIGEN H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent experience with Dr. KU. Very knowledgeable explained everything being done. The staff is very profesional, the nurses. Dr. KU is an excellent Doctor. I came here for explant capsulectomy, I’m extremely satisfy with my results and everything with this office. I definitely will recommend family and friends to get anything done with Dr. KU. I also had a good experience with the operating room nurses as well as the anesthesiologist. Overall I definitely would return to this office.
DAISY M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ku was confident and very knowledgeable. Dr ku was able to answer all my questions and explain the surgical procedure to me. I feel comfortable that my up coming surgery would be performed by him.
ALICIA V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent! Dr Ku is thorough and kind. Felt completely comfortable discussing my wants
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I feel very confident and privileged that Dr Ku is going to be my surgeon. I'm very fortunate and I know I will be in good & capable hands!
VICKI Y.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have had a great experience, Dr Ku did a beautiful job on me and only been two weeks. I would highly recommend Dr Ku.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Rated it a Five star
LINDA O.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love Dr.Ku He is so honest