Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
❤️
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best ever
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Ku is amazing! After having other consults, I really felt connected with Dr. Ku in my exam. He is professional, punctual, honest and has a level of expertise that comes through in his bedside manner. I instantly felt he was the surgeon to perform my explant. The surgery went as planned and he was consistent in answering all of my questions post operatively. He was the only surgeon I consulted with that did not push me to have a lift. I really appreciated his input and I am so happy with the results.
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
So far in love with my results of getting a breast reduction. Dr Ku is the best, i never felt any pain, my recovery has been amazing, his staff are always replying to any concerns you may have. 10/10!!! Would come back for any other procedure I would want in future
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great place great Dr
CARLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Ku is an excellent doctor And his staff is very nice.
JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
All around great guy and surgeon
GEORGINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Ku and his staff are amazing
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Ku is very professional, personable, and answered my questions thoroughly.
JESSICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great respectful made me feel comfortable
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
J
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor is straight forward with everything, and is great at explaining any concerns you may have, looking forward to getting surgery by him soon.
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly staff and professional doctor.
JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome guy
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Outstanding service! I feel like a new person again. Thank you to the doctors and staff who helped me through my procedures.
RITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
EXCELLENT CARE WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS FROM DR. KU AND HIS STAFF! I RECOMMEND DR. KU HIGHLY. 5 PLUS STARS******* THANK YOU DR. KU AND STAFF. RB
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
❤️
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ku and his staff made me feel so comfortable!