Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

60 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAISY M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ku was confident and very knowledgeable. Dr ku was able to answer all my questions and explain the surgical procedure to me. I feel comfortable that my up coming surgery would be performed by him.
ALICIA V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent! Dr Ku is thorough and kind. Felt completely comfortable discussing my wants
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I feel very confident and privileged that Dr Ku is going to be my surgeon. I'm very fortunate and I know I will be in good & capable hands!
VICKI Y.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have had a great experience, Dr Ku did a beautiful job on me and only been two weeks. I would highly recommend Dr Ku.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Rated it a Five star
LINDA O.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love Dr.Ku He is so honest
APRIL L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent service and friendly staff
SUSAN L.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was very nervous going in but Dr. Ku was very friendly and I was relaxed right away
CARRIE M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Extremely thorough explains the process very well he is very attentive to his patients needs and office staff is amazing and helpful
DONNA D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional an explained everything
LAURIE A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ku is the best! Attentive, skilled and honest. All attributes I appreciate in a surgeon.
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 03/10/22
I love it here! Surgery was a breeze. Surgeons are amazing and master their skills! Highly recommend
SEIGEN H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very clean, Doctor KU is profesional as well as his staff.
VICKI Y.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone was very nice and I am looking forward to having Dr Ku do my surgery.
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Made me feel at ease
SANDRA N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly, detailed explanation on the procedure
ANN A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great personal...the surgeon did an amazing job. Very Happy with results.
MARIE M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional and friendly staff.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 01/20/22
So far it was a good experience with Dr Ku
SARAH F.
Submitted 01/10/22
The absolute best experience! Thank you so much!