Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly, detailed explanation on the procedure
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great personal...the surgeon did an amazing job. Very Happy with results.
MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional and friendly staff.
ELIZABETH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
So far it was a good experience with Dr Ku
SARAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The absolute best experience! Thank you so much!
MAYRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great doctor
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I had plastic surgery with another provider was having complications. I was so stressed having anxiety and panic attacks and slipping into depression so I decided to get a second opinion. Dr. Ku was very informative and provided me with information the eased my mind. He encouraged me to return to my plastic surgeon because he was an excellent doctor with an excellent reputation. He had some suggestions which I will share with my plastic surgeon. I feel like I have a better understanding of what has happened to me and how to proceed from here and I will be forever grateful to Dr. Ku for his advice and recommendations.
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great dr very nice and understanding
ANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
It was a great experience. Dr. Ku was very informative. Looking forward to my surgery.
SHEENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Ku was very friendly and has great bed side manner which I greatly appreciate.
ALMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
My consultation with Dr Ku was excellent! He knew exactly what I needed and was very reassuring. Fantastic job done & very good staff backing him… answering all questions and so kind during my post op appointment… P.P.S is highly recommended ! Happy Camper :)
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Ku was very thorough with my instructions and what to expect. He made sure to answer all of my questions.
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant and answered all questions thoroughly
JAVIER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Words can’t describe how I’m feeling. Dr. Ku brought my confidence back. If any man has gynecomastia problems. I recommend you get your consultation ASAP with him. Great person and will have you looking good in no time. Look good, feel good. Thank you again Dr. Ku.
Shawna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I appreciated Dr Ku’s patience in explaining the surgery procedure and what I can expect. He really helped me to relax before going into surgery.
ELVIRA DIAZ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Ku is always very caring and knowledgeable.
MAIRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Ku was great at explaining everything to me. He did not pressure me and helped me make my own decision. I was very nervous the day of surgery but he and his surgical staff helped ease my anxiety and were very patient and calming. The entire process was wonderful. Dr. Ku provided all the answers to my questions. And to top it off, the results were amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Ku! I will be returning!
APRIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I have been going to Dr. Ku’s office since 2014. The service is always exceptional. Thank you, Dr. Ku and staff!
Javier V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Hands down great experience. I highly recommend him.
CARRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ku is the absolute best! Honest, caring, funny and talented!