Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Ku was very friendly and has great bed side manner which I greatly appreciate.
ALMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
My consultation with Dr Ku was excellent! He knew exactly what I needed and was very reassuring. Fantastic job done & very good staff backing him… answering all questions and so kind during my post op appointment… P.P.S is highly recommended ! Happy Camper :)
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Ku was very thorough with my instructions and what to expect. He made sure to answer all of my questions.
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant and answered all questions thoroughly
JAVIER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Words can’t describe how I’m feeling. Dr. Ku brought my confidence back. If any man has gynecomastia problems. I recommend you get your consultation ASAP with him. Great person and will have you looking good in no time. Look good, feel good. Thank you again Dr. Ku.
Shawna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I appreciated Dr Ku’s patience in explaining the surgery procedure and what I can expect. He really helped me to relax before going into surgery.
ELVIRA DIAZ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Ku is always very caring and knowledgeable.
MAIRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Ku was great at explaining everything to me. He did not pressure me and helped me make my own decision. I was very nervous the day of surgery but he and his surgical staff helped ease my anxiety and were very patient and calming. The entire process was wonderful. Dr. Ku provided all the answers to my questions. And to top it off, the results were amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Ku! I will be returning!
APRIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I have been going to Dr. Ku’s office since 2014. The service is always exceptional. Thank you, Dr. Ku and staff!
Javier V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Hands down great experience. I highly recommend him.
CARRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ku is the absolute best! Honest, caring, funny and talented!
MONIKA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first time meeting Dr. Ku. He was very kind and easy to talk to and didnt talk over me. Overall great experience.
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I’m very pleased with all the work Dr. Ku performed on me. He is an excellent plastic surgeon, also patient and understanding. I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Also, thank you to the lovely and caring staff.
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was kind and attentive, especially Dr. Ku
CARINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience . The Dr & his staff are always so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Dr Ku knows what he’s doing I totally recommend!
SHIRLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.ku is soo Amazing very nice funny KNOWLAGABLE very gentle love the hospitality everyone working in his office is so professional nice gals love that I chose Dr.Ku over Riverside Medical clinc.
HARIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The Doctor is very kind and professional, thanks
EBONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
He was very knowledgeable answered all of my questions & he made me feel comfortable about my decisions.
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I felt very comfortable asking tons of questions today. Both Dr. Ku and Jaylene took the time to answer them at my pre-op appt. this morning. I didn't feel rushed at all. I was given all the information for my surgery and Dr. Ku explained my prescriptions . I am even more excited to have my procedure!
LENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ku and his staff take care of their patients with the upmost care to every detail… He’s one of the kindest men I’ve ever met and cares about his patience immensely… I also work for this wonderful man as there in-house aesthetician… So I am both proud and happy to be one of his patients as well as its a pleasure to be a part of the staff !