Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
All around great guy and surgeon
GEORGINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Ku and his staff are amazing
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Ku is very professional, personable, and answered my questions thoroughly.
JESSICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great respectful made me feel comfortable
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
J
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor is straight forward with everything, and is great at explaining any concerns you may have, looking forward to getting surgery by him soon.
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly staff and professional doctor.
JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome guy
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Outstanding service! I feel like a new person again. Thank you to the doctors and staff who helped me through my procedures.
RITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
EXCELLENT CARE WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS FROM DR. KU AND HIS STAFF! I RECOMMEND DR. KU HIGHLY. 5 PLUS STARS******* THANK YOU DR. KU AND STAFF. RB
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
❤️
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ku and his staff made me feel so comfortable!
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent! Thank you for caring and making people feel like they matter.
ELVIRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Ku helped me out with the problem I was having. He was also able to speak in my native language (Spanish) so it was easier for me to understand.
ROSEMARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I highly recommend Dr. Ku and his staff.
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Super nice! Very professional ! Very thorough! I feel completely comfy able and confident!
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great!
CASSANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr.Ku and the staff were amazing we had a great experience would highly recommend.