Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Ku and his staff are fabulous! From the first visit to my last. I had some healing issues, Dr. Ku gave me the right tools to help me heal. I would definitely go back to him.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great
ARACELY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Lo
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
DR. KU is Very kind ,explained procedure clearly ., and makes no promises that he can not keep. I appreciate his good work and follow up.
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Pleasant, friendly caring
MARCIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Ku was very informative and professional. I felt no pressure to make a decision at the appointment time, but I pulled the trigger and booked my procedure
LORETTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very professional
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Ku is always so caring and professional. So happy to have had my surgery with this facility and surgeon! Highly recommend!
VANESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
My experience was great, clean office. Very nice and attentive crew. And I love my results
CHRISTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always a pleasure every time I come to this office. Staff and doctors are always so friendly and welcoming.
RONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Completr
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
First time being there felt really comfortable. The girls and the front desk are really nice .Dr. amazing he speak Spanish which I really liked because he was able to communicate with my husband and gave all information that I needed to get and I felt really really comfortable. I think that’s really important because it’s something major that you’re about to do to your body and you want to be in the right hands.
ERICKA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I spent probably a little over a year researching and having consultations with doctors/plastic surgeons from Beverly Hills, Orange County, Sand Diego and in-between. I chose Dr. Ku for a plethora of reasons online i.e. highly educated in his field. But meeting Dr. Ku in-person made the decision that much easier to choose. His bedside manners are second to none. He is so kind, thoughtful, personable, and explains everything in layman’s terms without hesitation or making you feel like you’re inconveniencing him because he has another patient to see. His staff is the same way. The ladies inside that office are beautiful, inside and out. Melissa and Dr. Ku make an amazing team. And Dr. Ku’s work speaks for itself, however, I will gladly say, I’m thankful to God that I chose him. My stomach is beautiful and flat again. And I couldn’t be happier with my breast implant removal and lift. “The girls” are sitting up and they are where they’re supposed to be. They’re beautiful. Thank you Dr. Ku. May God continue to bless you, and keep you and your beautiful staff. Thank you again. Respectfully, Ericka Whitfield
JULIANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Ku and staff were professional, polite, and organized.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Ku thoroughly explained everything I needed to know at my pre op. He is very professional and kind. Can’t wait for my surgery! Melissa is also very helpful and just the nicest person. I’m so glad I found them!!
HEATHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great doctor
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It’s always a pleasure seeing my Dr! He’s simple the best and makes sure you are well taken care of in the office & in surgery.
EMMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very patient and informative
ALYSSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Ku is amazing! He is so thorough and attentive. All of his staff is so kind and friendly. Melissa is especially great!