Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Precision Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Riverside, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Precision Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VITA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Quick, but pretty through
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
❤️
KOKO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Ku is the Man & his staff is SUPERB. Very caring, patient, friendly, kind, understanding, knowledgeable & so on. They work really fast & hard to accommodate you. I’ve have two visits & so far so good. Dr. Ku is very polite & kind answers ALL of your questions without feeling rushed. He thoroughly explains every concern as well as the procedure ur choosing to have. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ku & his staff to my family & friends
ROSEMARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I highly recommend Dr. Ku and his staff. So happy with my tummy tuck results. Dr. Ku also has a great personality which is important. You want to feel comfortable when you are going through a major procedure. I am so happy and feel so lucky that I found Dr Ku. My niece highly recommended Dr. Ku and she was right.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
❤️
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best ever
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Ku is amazing! After having other consults, I really felt connected with Dr. Ku in my exam. He is professional, punctual, honest and has a level of expertise that comes through in his bedside manner. I instantly felt he was the surgeon to perform my explant. The surgery went as planned and he was consistent in answering all of my questions post operatively. He was the only surgeon I consulted with that did not push me to have a lift. I really appreciated his input and I am so happy with the results.
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
So far in love with my results of getting a breast reduction. Dr Ku is the best, i never felt any pain, my recovery has been amazing, his staff are always replying to any concerns you may have. 10/10!!! Would come back for any other procedure I would want in future
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great place great Dr
CARLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Ku is an excellent doctor And his staff is very nice.
JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
All around great guy and surgeon
GEORGINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Ku and his staff are amazing
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Ku is very professional, personable, and answered my questions thoroughly.
JESSICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great respectful made me feel comfortable
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
J
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor is straight forward with everything, and is great at explaining any concerns you may have, looking forward to getting surgery by him soon.
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly staff and professional doctor.
JULIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome guy